Joyner Lucas Releases Highly-Anticipated Solo Album, ADHD

After years of anticipation and delays caused from going from a major label to being independent.  Highly touted emcee, Joyner Lucas, finally releases his long-awaited sophomore solo album, ADHD.  The 18-track effort featuring the highly controversial, Devil’s Work, as well as the just released Will Smith homage, Will.  Not to mention very highly touted and talked about previous videos/singles, ISIS featuring Logic, the title track, ADHD, and Lotto.

The album also features previously released single, I Love, as well as features ranging from Young Thug to Fabolous, Chris Brown and Timbaland.  You can see the full trackisting and listen to the long-awaited, as well as highly-anticipated new album from Joyner below.