Odd Future Announces New Album (Purple Naked Ladies)

Remember that distribution deal OF signed with Sony Red earlier this year? Well Odd Future finally announced they will release their debut album,  Purple Naked Ladies digitally on December 20 followed by the physical release January 12. Check out the track list below.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. Cunt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

RapFix + RapRadar

About The Author