New Mixtape: Fat Joe The Darkside Vol. 2

Fat Joe releases the second installment of his The Darkside series with features from Jadakiss, French Montana, Raekwon and more. Tracklist and download link below. Trick or Treat Bitches!


1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
4. Big Business
5. Angels Say
6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Drop A Body
8. My Lord
9. F**k Them Other Niggas
10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

Download Here via DatPiff


About The Author