VH1’s “Hip Hop Honors: Dirty South” Honoree’s Announced

2010 Honorees Include Jermaine Dupri, J Prince of Rap-A-Lot Records, Luther ‘Luke’ Campbell, The 2 Live Crew, Master P and Organized Noize.   Some of the confirmed presenters are Chad Ochocinco, Chilli, David Banner, Kelly Rowland, Ken Jeong, Kid Rock, Taraji P. Henson and Terrell Owens.  Actor/Comedian Craig Robinson  will host the event. “2010 VH1 Hip Hop Honors: The Dirty South” will tape from NYC’s Hammerstein Ballroom and air on VH1 on Monday, June 7 at 9:00PM ET/PT

About The Author