Ludacris – Battle Of The Sexes (Album Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. How Low
3. My Chick Bad (feat Nicki Minaj)
4. Everybody Drunk (feat Lil Scrappy)
5. I Do It All Night
6. Sex Room (feat Trey Songz)
7. I Know You Got A Man (feat Flo Rida)
8. Hey Ho (feat Lil Kim & Lil Fate)
9. Party No Mo’ (feat Gucci Mane)
10. B.O.T.S. Radio (feat I-20)
11. Can’t Live With You (feat Monica)
12. Feelin’ So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret (feat Ne-Yo)
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) (feat Diamond, Trina & Eve)

About The Author