Conway The Machine Release’s Long-Awaited & Highly-Anticipated Shady Records Debut, God Don’t Make Mistakes

After much anticipation and several delays. Since it’s initial announcement nearly two and a half years ago. Griselda Records, Conway the Machine, today. Finally releases his long-awaited and highly-anticipated major label debut album on Shady Records, God Don’t Make Mistakes.

Only the second solo album and third overall. From Griselda on their major label deal with Shady. It’s also the first Griselda/Shady Records release since, Westside Gunn’s, WHO MADE THE SUNSHINE, nearly a year and a half ago.

That doesn’t mean, Conway, hasn’t stayed active since than. As he released his mostly critically-acclaimed debut solo album, From King to a GOD. Back in September of 2020. That, including ours. Made several top album’s of the year lists that year. As well his latest full-length album, La Maquina. Just last April. Plus several EP’s in that span. That also includes a new mixtape, Greetings Eartlings. He released just last week.

Coming in at 12 tracks. The album of course features his Griselda labelmates, Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher. Who were on his just recently released single, John Woo Flick. As well as his Drumwork artists, Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius. Plus features from the likes of Beanie Sigel, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jill Scott, T.I., Novel, Wallo267, Keisha Plum and Annette Price. With production from regular collaborator and in-house producers, Daringer and Beat Butcha. As well as regular Griselda collaborative producer, The Alchemist. Plus such big names as Bink!, Hit-Boy and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. As well as Cozmo, Vidal Garcia, G Koop, The Beat Brothers, Kill, Dylan Graham & Daniel Cruz.