Lupe Fiasco Reveals Cover Art and Tracklisting for Upcoming Album, Tetsuo & Youth

Earlier today fellow Chicago native Lupe Fiasco revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his highly anticipated new album, Tetsuo & Youth, which is set to drop in a little over a month on Jan. 20th, 2015.  The long-awaited album is 16 tracks and has features from everybody like Chicago legend and fellow Westside of the CHI rep, Buk of Psychodrama to Ab-Soul, Terrace Martin, Trae Tha Truth, Glasses Malone, Fam Lay, longtime collaborator Nikki Jean, his sister Ayesha Jaco and more. For the back cover with the official tracklisting see below.

lupe fiasco tetsuo youth tracklist1 500x500

1. ‘Summer’
2. ‘Mural’
3. ‘Blur My Hands’ (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. ‘Dots & Lines’
5. ‘Fall’
6. ‘Prisoner 1 & 2′ (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. ‘Body Of Work’ (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. ‘Little Death’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. ‘No Scratches’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. ‘Winter’
11. ‘Chopper’ (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. ‘Deliver’
13. ‘Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. ‘Adoration Of The Magi’ (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. ‘They.Resurrect.Over.New’ (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. ‘Spring’