New Mixtape – Soulja Boy – Skate Boy

In preparation for his forthcoming album in which he is currently recording. Soulja Boy drops off a new project Skate Boy . Track listing and download link below.

01. God Forgive Me
02. Tear It Up
03. Louis Vuitton
04. This One Right Here
05. Street Sweeper
06. All Gold Everything
07. Make My City Proud
08. Money In My Pocket
09. Ocean Gang
10. I’m So Important (Came Out The Water, Part 2)
11. Ain’t Worried About Nothin’ (Headlines)
12. Ocean Gang (Remix)
13. It’s Not Personal
14. Swisher Sweet Swag
15. The Army
16. How We Roll
17. Balee Dat

Download Here


About The Author