Drake – Take Care (Artwork x Track List)

Take Care is 15 days away. Are you ready…..well you must be if you clicked this post. Check out whats to come below.

01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines (Prod. by Boi-1da, Noah “40? Shebib) [Listen] [Watch Video]
04. Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)
05. Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
06. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude (Prod. by Noah “40? Shebib) [Watch Video]
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Prod. by T-Minus)
10. Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Just Blaze)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne) (Prod. by StreetRunner)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled (feat. Lil Wayne)

Props: OnSmash

About The Author