Pusha T – Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray Artwork x Tracklist


Pusha’s EP is due out September 27. Features include Kanye West, Diddy, 50 Cent, Rick Ross and more. Tracklist below.

01. Changing Of The Guards (feat. Diddy)
02. Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
03. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator) [Watch Video]
04. What Dreams Are Made Of
05. O There It Is
06. Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom) [Watch Video]
07. Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
08. My God [Watch Video]
09. I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)


About The Author