New Mixtape: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait


Artwork by: hustleGRL

While everyone waits for the arrival of Tha Carter IV‘ Lil Wayne makes up for the delays by blessing some of your favorite tracks with his words. Titles and download link below.


1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ Freestyle
3. Throwed Off Freestyle f. Gudda Gudda
4. Gucci Gucci Freestyle
5. Marvin’s Room Freestyle
6. Sure Thing Freestyle
7. Grove St. Party Freestyle f. Lil’ B
8. Racks Freestyle
9. Hands Up (My Last) Freestyle
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible (rmx) Freestyle f. Thugga, Raw Dizzy & Flow
12. Run The World (Girls) Freestyle

Download Here


About The Author