Royce Da 5’9 – Success Is Certain (Artwork & Tracklist)

Although Royce is busy climbing the charts with Eminem, he’s also about to drop his solo effort entitled “Success Is Certain” due to hit shelves July 26th. The project is available for pre-order here. Peep the tracklist below:

1. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon)[Prod. by DJ Premier]
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
9. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (Remix) (feat. 50 Cent)