Rick Ross Set to Drop Self Made One Day Earlier

Rick Ross and his Maybach Music crew are set to release their compilation album,  Self Made, Vol. 1,  one day early on May 23.

The 15-track disc will feature MMG members Ross, Wale, Pill, Meek Mill, Gunplay, Torch and Teedra Moses as well as outsiders Jadakiss, J. Cole, CyHi the Prynce, Curren$y and Jeremih.

In addition, on May 25 fans can catch the group when they perform the tracks “Tupac Back” and “Play Your Part” on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live. Check the official tracklisting below:

1. Selfmade – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross & Teedra Moses
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
3. 600 Benz – Wale ft. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Pacman – Pill ft. Rick Ross
5. By Any Means – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross ft. J. Cole
7. Was My Only Wish – Pill, Wale & Teedra Moses ft. Prince CyHi & Curren$y
8. That Way – Wale ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross
9. Ima Boss – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill ft. Gunplay
11. Pandemonium – Meek Mill ft. Wale & Rick Ross
12. Play Your Part – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
13. Ridin’ On Dat Pole – Pill
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch & Rick Ross ft. French Montana
15. Running Rebels – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses