Slaughterhouse EP Cover & Tracklist

Shady Records latest signees are gearing up for a February 8th release and below are the six titles from the EP. .

1. Back on the Scene Ft. Dres
2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It (Remix) Ft. The Lox
5. Fight Club (Remix)
6. Move On (Remix) Ft. Iffy


About The Author