Soulja Boy – Best Rapper [FULL MIXTAPE]

01. Dj Holiday – Intro
02. Digital (Prod. By Lex Luger)
03. Take Off
04. The Blues (Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. All I Know (Ft. Waka Flocka & Lil B)
06. Im Boomin (Prod. By Lex Luger)
07. Pretty Boy Swag (Remix) (Ft. Gucci Mane)
08. Best Rapper – Freestyle
09. Rich Girl (Ft. Justin Beiber)
10. What About My Clintel (Prod. By Lex Luger)
11. Fresh! Fresh!
12. Mall Of Ameria
13. Dope Boy Swag
14. Young Boss Music
15. In The Club (Ft. Ja-Bar)
16. Touchdown

DOWNLOAD: Soulja Boy – Best Rapper [FULL MIXTAPE]

About The Author