Kanye West – Yeezus (Album Tracklist)

The tracklist for Kanye West‘s upcoming album, buy cialis Yeezus, rx has reportedly surfaced online.

If true, medical the record features cuts with titles like ‘Guilt Trip’, ‘Blood on the Leaves’ and ‘Can’t Hold My Liquor’, which we already know features both Chief Keef and Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon.

Take a look for yourself below, via Stupid Dope. Yeezus comes out next week, on 18 June.

About The Author