Music Video: Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa – Young, Wild & Free ft. Bruno Mars

Mac (Snoop) and Devin (Wiz) drop a visual from their upcoming ‘Mac & Devin Go To High School’ film and soundtrack. You can also check the track list below the video.

01 Smokin’ On f. Juicy J
02 I Get LIfted
03 You Can Put It In A Zag, I’mma Put It In A Blunt
04 6:30
05 Talent Show
06 Let’s Go Stufy
07 Young, Wild & Free f. Bruno Mars
08 OG f. Curren$y
09 French Inhale f. Mike Posner
10 It Could Be Easy
11 World Class
12 That Good

Props: 2DBZ