Yelawolf Radioactive Cover & Tracklist

On his debut LP Yela is still mixing up the medicine , sick  Radioactive. Album in stores November 21st.  Check the track list with some audio below, viagra but first check some words from Yela:

“I needed to add some important finishing touches to the album which resulted in the new release date, illness ” said Yelawolf.  “I have some surprises in store for the fans that have to be seen before the album comes out. It’s definitely worth the wait.”

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)

4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)

5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)

7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

Props: RR & HHNM


About The Author