New Free LP: The Dream – Terius Nash EST. 1977

Dream releases his 10-track  LP, diagnosis Terius Nash EST. 1977 for FREE & on his own. Def Jam is pretty pissed bout it too. So piss that they might cease and desist the joint.  Terius Nash EST. 1977 features appearances from Casha, Big Sean and Pharrell Williams. Tracklisting and download link below. Get it while you can!

1.) Wake Me When It’s Over
2.) Used To Be
3.) Long Gone
4.) Ghetto ft. Big Sean
5.) Wedding Crasher
6.) Rolex ft. Casha
7.) Silly Introducing Casha
8.) 1977 (Miss You Still)
9.) Wish You Were Mine
10.) This Shit Real Nigga
11.) Form Of Flattery

DOWNLOAD: The Dream – Terius Nash EST. 1977

Mad Props: 2DopeBoyz

About The Author