XXL Freshmen Cover (2011)

A little under a month before it hits newsstands here is the much anticipated  XXL‘s 2011 freshman class. Here’s a roll call from the top. Starting at the the left: Lil Twist, CyHi Da Prynce, Big K.R.I.T., Meek Mill, Diggy Simmons, Kendrick Lamar, Yelawolf, Fred The Godson, Mac Miller, Lil B, and YG. Wait a minute Lil B? I guess.. The mag hits newsstands March 15.

About The Author