New Mixtape: Eminem – Home & Home Tour (Live From Comerica Park)

Live recording of Em’s set during his Home & Home show w/ Jay-Z at Comerica Park in Detroit.

Tracklist + Download link below:

01 Won’t Back Down / 3 AM (Intro)
02 Square Dance / W.T.P. / Kill You
03 Welcome 2 Detroit f. Trick Trick
04 No Love / So Bad
05 Cleaning Out My Closet / The Way I Am
06 We’re Back (Skit)
07 Fight Music / Purple Pills f. D12)8 My Band f. D12
09 Airplanes pt.2 / Stan f. B.o.B. & Liz Rodriguez
10 Sing for the Moment / Like Toy Soldiers
11 Forever f Drake
12 Patiently Waiting f. 50 Cent
13 I Get Money / In Da Club f. 50 Cent, Tony Yayo & Lloyd Banks
14 ‘Till I Collapse / Cinderella Man
15 Ladies (Skit)
16 Love the Way You Lie f. Liz Rodriguez
17 Renegade f. Jay-Z
18 My Name Is / The Next Episode / Still Dre f. Dr. Dre
19 Nuthin’ But A G Thang / Detox (Skit) f. Dr. Dre
20 Crack a Bottle / The Real Slim Shady / Without Me
21 Not Afraid
22 Lose Yourself (Outro)

Download Here

Stand Out Classic Performances of Renegade (with Jay-Z) & Nuthin’ But A G Thang (with Dr. Dre) Below:

[audio:|titles=17 Renegade (feat. Jay-Z)] [audio:|titles=19 Nuthin’ But A G Thang & Detox (Skit) [feat. Dr. Dre]

About The Author